An investment in knowledge
pays the best interest.

Benjamin Franklin

In-house company seminar

Investing in work techniques

It is a tremendous time and cost savings for companies with computer workplaces when their employees are skilled in touch-typing. Up to 10 employees at a time will learn how to touch-type in just one day with the fingerLINK® ®in-house seminar. The small groups allow our trainer to respond individually to the needs of your employees.
You choose the date and location for your event. In addition to a professional seminar, your participants receive high-quality fingerLINK® ®training material, a special stand-up display (as a "cheat sheet"), coloured stickers as well as 180 days access to our fingerLINK® ®online exercise book, in order to continue practicing touch-typing they have just learned in the course helping them to increase their speed.
We offer follow-up support for your participants in the form of regular, free live online seminars. An examination with an official certificate is also possible at a later date on request.
After this intensive training, the 10-finger system may initially work a little slower. After a short time, however, the writing speed increases enormously and the speed of the previous old typing method is perceived as unusually slow.

Request a quote

We can conduct all fingerLINK®®-seminars in German and English. For a tailor-made offer for our fingerLINK®®in-house seminar please fill out our inquiry form.

Course description

Course description for the online seminar

Touch-typing professionally

Achieve touch-typing in only a few hours

Participants learn to link each key with a simple image; this method is based on the Ancient Greek mnemonic technique. Within a few hours, the participants will master touch-typing without having to look at the keyboard.                

First-class credentials

Well-known clients from various industries and nations have been benefiting from our expertise in our professional fingerLINK® ®seminars since 2007.          

Try it for free

Try our fingerLINK® ®online exercise book!
Register and take our free trial lesson.

fingerLINK®

Proprietor: Nicole Szálasi
Alter Festplatz 1
96135 Stegaurach, Germany
Germany
T +49 (951) 299 520 85
F +49 (951) 700 44 78
info@fingerlink.com

Eine Investition in Wissen bringt
immer noch die besten Zinsen.

Benjamin Franklin

Inhouse Firmenseminar

Investition in die Arbeitstechnik 10-Finger-System

Für Unternehmen bedeutet es eine enorme Zeit- und Kostenersparnis, wenn Mitarbeiter das 10-Finger-System sicher beherrschen. Beim fingerLINK®-Inhouse-Seminar lernen gleichzeitig bis zu 10 Teilnehmer das Maschinenschreiben mit dem 10-Finger-System innerhalb nur eines Tages! Durch die kleinen Gruppen kann unser Trainer individuell auf die Bedürfnisse Ihrer Mitarbeiter eingehen.
Sie wählen flexibel Termin und Ort für Ihre Veranstaltung aus. Neben einem professionellen Seminar erhalten Ihre Teilnehmer von uns hochwertige fingerLINK®-Schulungsunterlagen, spezielle Tastatur-Aufsteller, Tastatur-Klebepunkte sowie 180 Tage Zugang zu unserem Schreibtrainer fingerLINK®online, um das im Kurs frisch gelernte 10-Finger-System weiter zu üben und somit die Schnelligkeit zu erhöhen.
Eine Nachbetreuung Ihrer Teilnehmer bieten wir in Form regelmäßiger und kostenloser Live-Online-Seminare an. Auch eine Prüfung mit offiziellem Zertifikat ist auf Wunsch zu einem späteren Termin möglich.
Nach diesem Intensivtraining funktioniert das 10-Finger-System anfangs vielleicht etwas langsamer. Bereits nach kurzer Zeit erhöht sich das Schreibtempo jedoch enorm und die Geschwindigkeit der bisherigen alten Schreibmethode wird als ungewohnt langsam empfunden.

Angebot anfordern

Alle fingerLINK®-Seminare können wir in deutscher und in englischer Sprache durchführen. Für ein passgenaues Angebot zu unserem fingerLINK®-Präsenzseminar bitten wir Sie noch um einige Informationen.

Kursbeschreibung

Kursbeschreibung zum Intensivtraining:

Professionell Tippen

In wenigen Stunden zum 10-Finger-System

Auf Basis der Mnemotechnik wird jede Taste mit einem einfachen Bild verknüpft. Nach wenigen Stunden beherrschen die Teilnehmer das 10-Finger-System, ohne dabei auf die Tastatur zu sehen.                

Erstklassige Referenzen

Schon seit 2007 profitieren renommierte Auftraggeber verschiedenster Branchen und Nationen von unserer kompetenten Beratung und von unseren professionellen fingerLINK®-Seminaren.          

Kostenlos testen

Probieren Sie unser fingerLINK®online Übungsbuch einfach aus!
Registrieren Sie sich und absolvieren kostenfrei unsere Schnupperlektion.

fingerLINK®

Inhaberin: Nicole Szálasi
Alter Festplatz 1
96135 Stegaurach
Deutschland
T +49 (0951) 299 520 85
F +49 (0951) 700 44 78
info@fingerlink.com